Setting the benchmark for style
in the workplace

2 Fitzroy Place provides 80,000 sq ft of prime and efficient floorplates of circa 13,000 sq ft, each with a terrace. Built from brick and stone, it also has stunning roof arches. Five floors have been let leaving just over 25,000 sq ft over two floors.

Current occupiers include:

Allfunds Bank S.A – a European Mutual Fund platform aimed exclusively towards institutional clients.

LendInvest – the UK’s leading online platform for property lending and investing.

Volterra Fietta – the only dedicated public international law firm in the world.

Bakkavor – a leading manufacturer in the fresh prepared foods market.

London & Capital – A leading global wealth and Capital asset manager creating bespoke investment solutions.

www.2fitzroyplace.com

1 Fitzroy Place is the new headquarters of Estée Lauder Companies UK and Ireland. A global leader in prestige beauty, the company’s diverse portfolio of brands is sold in over 150 countries.


Richard Smart
richard.smart@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2577
Matt Chicken
matt.chicken@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2023
Rosie Oulton
rosie.oulton@cbre.com

T: +44 (0)20 7182 2799

Mark Radford
mark.a.radford@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)20 7087 5613
Paul Grindal
paul.grindal@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)20 7087 5768
Tom Brammeld
tom.brammeld@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)20 7399 5274